kindel ann

December 2, 2008

Things I Love – Mr. Clean Disinfecting Wipes

Filed under: Miscellaneous,Picture,Product Review — Kindel @ 9:15 pm

If you haven’t tried these, you are missing out! This is the best $4 I’ve ever spent! I use them to clean anything and everything from my computer keyboard to my mirror and everything in between. They are AMAZING!!! And anyone who knows me knows that I HATE germs…these wipes are disinfecting! They also leave everything smelling so clean!

These are my favorite cleaning wipes that I’ve ever tried…and believe me, I’ve tried all of them. These are definitely the best. If you need to clean something, use these!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

